Student Support Services

Fridley High School offers a full Student Support Services team which include academic deans who offer guidance for post-secondary planning, career exploration and academic success; school psychologist; social worker; and more.

Academic Support Deans:

Jim Cummings    
Dean - Academic Support
Grade 9-12, Last names A-F       
jim.cummings@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5617

Amy Engler  
Dean - Academic Support
Grade 9-12, Last names G-M   
amy.engler@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5610

Darian Winslow
Dean - Academic Support
Grade 9-12, Last names N-Z 
darian.winslow@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5619

Click to visit Academic
Support Services page

Restorative Suite:

Chandra Hanke

Dean - Behavior Support
chandra.hanke@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5609

Eric Redepenning
SpEd Behavioral Support
eric.redepenning@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5762

Justin Reese
Behavior Analyst
justin.reese.fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5638

Eric Wright
PAWS Room Supervisor
eric.wright@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5600

Additional Contacts:

Fatima Alnizami
Registrar/Guidance Office Secretary
fatima.alnizami@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5612

Tara Stefanson 
School Psychologist
tara.stefanson@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5611

Kelsey Knutson
Social Worker
kelsey.knutson@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5660

Officer Randi Oman
School Resource Officer
randi.oman@fridley.k12.mn.us
763-502-5772

Chris Houck
Lee Carlson School-Linked Therapist
chris.houck@fridley.k12.mn.us

Student Support Services Fax:
763-502-5645