Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Fridley Community Resource Night
-
FCC
Wed, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 5
Hayes PBIS Assembly
-
Free Family Movie Night
District Auditorium
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
RLS PTO Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 11
FMS Veteran's Day Program
-
Sat, Nov 13
FHS Fall Musical
District Auditorium
Sun, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 16
School Board Meeting
FCC
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
FHS Fall Musical
District Auditorium
Fri, Nov 19
FHS Fall Musical
District Auditorium
Sat, Nov 20
FHS Fall Musical
District Auditorium


DISTRICT One Page Calendars

2021-2022

2022-23


FPS Printed District Calendar

Click to view the Fridley 2021-22 printed District Calendar

Please note: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, events printed in this calendar are subject to change. Please check the Online Calendar (left) for updates to previously scheduled events.

Upcoming Events